Asst. Prof. Dr. Terdsak Puramongkon


Mr. Akkapong Sathavarinthu

Vice Dean for Administrative Affairs and Planning

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Naruemon Mongkontanawat

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs and Research

Asst. Prof. Wiwat Waramit

Vice Dean for Student Affairs and Special Affairs

Mrs. Jarupa Sunthorn

Head of the Dean’s Office

Assistant to the Dean

Asst. Prof. Krisorn Ruaypom

Assistant to the Dean for Administrative and Budgeting

Asst. Prof. Wannasiri Hirankerd

Assistant to the Dean for Quality Assurance

Dr. Tipwadee Prapaiwong

Assistant to the Dean for Academic Affairs and Research

Mr. Tanawat Chanawanno

Assistant to the Dean for Academic Services and Technology Transfer Affairs

Dr. Sitthi Kulabtong

Assistant to the Dean for Special Affairs

Mrs. Thongjuan Khunphutthiraphi

Assistant to the Dean for Student Development and Art and Cultural Conversation

Head of Department

Asst. Prof. Pronpanit Sasiwatchutikool

Head of Department of Plant Production and Landscape Technology

Miss Kamolmanus Wattana

Head of Project to Establish Agricultural Technology Program

Asst. Prof. Narumon Wetchagool

Head of Department of Animal Production Technology

Asst. Prof. Dusit Srivilai

Head of Department of Fisheries Technology

Asst. Prof. Rawinipa Srimoon

Head of Department of Applied Science and Biotechnology

Mr. Rungroj Tubklang

Head of Department of Food Technology

Asst. Prof. Dr. Kannikar Charoensuk

Head of Department of Product Development and Management Technology

Asst. Prof. Krisorn Ruaypom

Head of Department of Mechanical Technology